< Back to Events

Business Architecture Bootcamp™ Series – EMEA

Date: 10/25/2021 - 10/29/2021
Time: 8:00am – 4:00pm
Location: Live Online Training
Register: Business Architecture Associates, Inc.

Register

Event Description

​Business Architecture Associates offers five full days of training courses Live Online, available to the public as an à la carte offering or a 5-day package for individuals.  Corporate packages are available up to three employees with the option to add additional attendees.


The engaging format provides real-time, online lecture/presentation with live Q&A interaction, led by Business Architecture Associates’ founders and principal instructors.  Throughout the course series, attendees have the opportunity to bring in business architecture scenarios, mapping requests, and solution-oriented challenges. The instructors, Whynde Kuehn and William Ulrich, will work through these topics, creating a real-time learning experience.


The BAA Business Architecture Bootcamp™ series includes the complete core business architecture course lineup:


  • Course 1 – Business Architecture Immersion

  • Course 2 – Building the Foundational Business Architecture

  • Course 3– Extending the Business Architecture

  • Course 4 – Business Architecture / IT Architecture Alignment

  • Course 5 – Establishing and Maturing a Business Architecture Practice


This Live Online Training is for participants within time zones in European and African continents, the Middle East, and Western Asia. Note: This online training offering is open to participants within any geographic region, but the times shown below are optimal for participants in time zones within Europe, Middle East, Africa, and Western Asia.


Course times: 8 AM BST/9 AM CET to 4 PM BST/5 PM CET each day.​